Why instigate?

I’m an instigator. At first glance, it’s not the friendliest title ever. It may conjure up repressed memories of being sat on and flicked in the forehead by a chubby nine-year-old or hearing the incessant bellowing of “I know you are, but what am I?!”. But it sounds pretty damn sexy, right?

When I asked myself the question “Why are you in advertising?”, I came to the conclusion that what I want to do is incite change. The positive brand elevating variety of change, not the grudge inducing affliction towards chubby people…um…variety. Thank you for spending a couple of minutes to look at my work. I look forward to the opportunity to instigate together.

I can be reached by email at: erice82@gmail.com

I can be reached by phone at: 917.570.6034

Comments are closed.